President

Carla MacDonald president@hdas.ca

1st Vice President

Peter DeSouza vp@hdas.ca

2nd Vice President

Jessica Bullock bulletin@hdas.ca

Treasurer

Albert Van Montfort treasurer@hdas.ca

Recording Secretary

Margaret Dent secretary@hdas.ca

Past President

Karen Rogers  

H&DAS Board of Directors

Newsletter Editor/Publisher Jessica Bullock bulletin@hdas.ca
Webmaster Ryan Barrett
admin@hdas.ca
Exchange Editor Jessica Bullock bulletin@hdas.ca
Membership Chair Margaret Dent membership@hdas.ca
Auction Chair Carla MacDonald president@hdas.ca
Librarian Position Available
Refreshments Sarah Langthorne
Program Chair Larry Johnson programs@hdas.ca
Breeders Award
Program Chair
Charles Drew bap@hdas.ca
Show Chair Catherine Salmon shows@hdas.ca
H.A.P. Chair Position Available
C.A.O.A.C Representative(s) Carla MacDonald president@hdas.ca