President

Mike Majer president@hdas.ca

1st Vice President

Steve Fyfe vp@hdas.ca

2nd Vice President

Rob Chatelain  vp2@hdas.ca

Treasurer

Margaret Dent treasurer@hdas.ca

Recording Secretary

Patricia MacDougall secretary@hdas.ca

Past President

Carla MacDonald  

H&DAS Board of Directors

Newsletter Editor/Publisher Jessica Bullock bulletin@hdas.ca
Webmaster Ryan Barrett
admin@hdas.ca
Exchange Editor Jessica Bullock bulletin@hdas.ca
Membership Chair Patricia MacDougall secretary@hdas.ca
Auction Chair Carla MacDonald auction@hdas.ca
Librarian
Refreshments  
Program Chair Larry Johnson programs@hdas.ca
Breeders Award
Program Chair
Charles Drew bap@hdas.ca
Show Chair Catherine Salmon shows@hdas.ca
H.A.P. Chair Position Available  
C.A.O.A.C Representative(s) Carla MacDonald auction@hdas.ca